Coral Creek

CORAL CREEK is a Colorado-based Americana/Newgrass band that features the original songs of Chris Thompson and Bill McKay.

Coral Creek


1. Way Back
2. Mountain High
3. Get Ready to Fly
4. Cryin' 'Bout My Baby
5. Cage Without a Key


6. Porch Light
7. Ballad of Catherine Lee
8. Rooster & Dawg
9. God Is Pink
10. Comes a Time

"CORAL CREEK live performances transport audiences from the beaches of the Caribbean, down to the bayou and back up high into the Colorado Rockies"